...

I’m very interested in a question - how much oil has remained and how quickly all of us should shift to electric cars.
It seems to me, that already very soon people will find such windows in space, using which it will be possible to travel from one city to another instantly.
Most likely such windows exist; we just do not notice them.
I rejoice to each day and each minute - life is beautifule!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I'll not give up!
Yesterday I played with my daughter in the yard about...
Barrett - 22. Apr, 05:41
:)
It’s an exclusive picture of the proletariat leader’s...
Barrett - 27. Feb, 04:56
My Mother
I’ve just called my mom! It was such a beautiful time...
Barrett - 28. Jan, 05:25
I’m very interested in...
I’m very interested in a question - how much oil has...
Barrett - 15. Jan, 05:30
Merry Christmas!
Wishing you all joys of the holiday season and a happy...
Barrett - 26. Dez, 06:02

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6068 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Apr, 05:41

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren