I'll not give up!

Yesterday I played with my daughter in the yard about ah hour. I’ve understood that I have to go to the gym or soon I will not be glad to see myself. Movement – this is life. It’s good that I have understood this now, but not after 10 years!
That’s all I’m leaving for running!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I'll not give up!
Yesterday I played with my daughter in the yard about...
Barrett - 22. Apr, 05:41
:)
It’s an exclusive picture of the proletariat leader’s...
Barrett - 27. Feb, 04:56
My Mother
I’ve just called my mom! It was such a beautiful time...
Barrett - 28. Jan, 05:25
I’m very interested in...
I’m very interested in a question - how much oil has...
Barrett - 15. Jan, 05:30
Merry Christmas!
Wishing you all joys of the holiday season and a happy...
Barrett - 26. Dez, 06:02

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6067 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Apr, 05:41

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren